Tigers DistrictSharks DistrictRoyals DistrictPeel DistrictDemons DistrictBulldogs DistrictLions DistrictSwans DistrictFalcons District

Claremont - Tigers District

Website: www.tigersdistrict.com.au

Postal Address: PO Box 59, ,

DFDC ChairpersonPaul Donovanpdonovan@mdslegal.com.au0418 921 254
Community Development Manager Andrew Ridleyaridley@wafc.com.au0402 794 016
District AdministratorRhiannon Hopkinsrhopkins@wafc.com.au
District Development OfficerSam Cousensscousens@wafc.com.au0438 838 768

East Fremantle - Sharks District

Website: www.sharksdistrict.com.au

Postal Address: PO Box 43, ,

DFDC ChairpersonGeoff Wolfendengeoffrey1.wolfenden@bigpond.com0447 711 933
Community Development Manager Bradd Gardinerbgardiner@wafc.com.au0438 953 055
District Operations ManagerTom Atkinsontatkinson@wafc.com.au0433 117 568
District Development OfficerDaren Belldbell@wafc.com.au0438 952 487

East Perth - Royals District

Website: www.royalsdistrict.com.au

Postal Address: PO Box 447, ,

DFDC ChairpersonJo Del Pretejo.davies@dsr.wa.gov.au0417 265 103
Community Development Manager Isaac STEWARTistewart@wafc.com.au0429 000 347
District Operations ManagerScott Faulknersfaulkner@wafc.com.au0411 113 088
District Development OfficerCorey Rangercranger@wafc.com.au0403 350 814

Peel - Peel District

Website: www.peeldistrict.com.au

Postal Address: PO Box 500, ,

Community Development Manager Bradd Gardinerbgardiner@wafc.com.au0438 953 055
District Operations ManagerTom Atkinsontatkinson@wafc.com.au0433 117 568
DFDC ChairpersonBrett Leebrett.lee@acton.com.au0427 220 660
Community Development CoordinatorTom Atkinsontatkinson@wafc.com.au0433 117 568
District Development OfficerElly Lambkinelambkin@wafc.com.au0438 677 700

Perth - Demons District

Website: www.demonsdistrict.com.au

Postal Address: PO Box 48, ,

Community Development Manager Isaac STEWARTistewart@wafc.com.au0429 000 347
District Operations ManagerScott Faulknersfaulkner@wafc.com.au0411 113 088
DFDC ChairpersonErwin Edlingerdistrictchair@perthdemons.com.au0412 996 552
Competitions OfficerMaree Powermpower@wafc.com.au
District Development OfficerChris Browncbrown@wafc.com.au0412 676 857

South Fremantle - Bulldogs District

Website: www.bulldogsdistrict.com.au

Postal Address: PO Box 368, ,

DFDC ChairpersonStephen Goodallgoodalls26@hotmail.com0427 022 664
Community Development Manager Bradd Gardinerbgardiner@wafc.com.au0438 953 055
District Operations ManagerTom Atkinsontatkinson@wafc.com.au0433 117 568
District Development OfficerLachlan Harrislharris@wafc.com.au0421 249 477
District Development OfficerRegan Atkinsonratkinson@wafc.com.au

Subiaco - Lions District

Website: www.lionsdistrict.com.au

Postal Address: PO box 436, ,

DFDC ChairpersonCindy Dunhamcdunham@fmgl.com.au0419 557 503
Community Development Manager Andrew Ridleyaridley@wafc.com.au0402 794 016
District Development OfficerDaniel Vidovichdvidovich@wafc.com.au
District Development OfficerCallum Warnercwarner@wafc.com.au
District Development OfficerMatthew Debarromdebarro@wafc.com.au(08) 0402 794 016

Swan Districts - Swans District

Website: www.swandistricts.com.au

Postal Address: PO Box 61, ,

DFDC ChairpersonIan WestmoreIan.westmore@police.wa.gov.au0434 075 481
Community Development Manager Isaac STEWARTistewart@wafc.com.au0429 000 347
District Operations ManagerScott Faulknersfaulkner@wafc.com.au0411 113 088
District Development OfficerDan Curtisdcurtis@wafc.com.au0466 090 744

testedit

West Perth - Falcons District

Website: www.falconsdistrict.com.au

Postal Address: PO Box 11, ,

DFDC ChairpersonChris Eriksonchris.erikson@falconsdistrict.com.au0447 770 799
Community Development Manager Andrew Ridleyaridley@wafc.com.au0402 794 016
District AdministratorKathy Monckkmock@wafc.com.au0428113768
Community Development OfficerMatthew Debarromdebarro@wafc.com.au(08) 0402 794 016
District Development OfficerGraham Millsgmills@wafc.com.au0409 084 483

Goldfields

Postal Address: C/- DSR, PO Box 1036, ,

Regional Development ManagerGemma Harrisongharrison@wafc.com.au0417 179 463
RFDC ChairmanKyran O'Donnellkyran@bigpond.net.au

Great Southern

Postal Address: C/- DSR, 22 Collie St, ,

Regional Development ManagerTom MOIRtmoir@wafc.com.au0428 428 440
RFDC ChairmanPeter Watsonpeter.watson@mp.wa.gov.au0438 194 753

Kimberley

Postal Address: C/- Garnduwa, PO Box 1321, ,

Regional Development ManagerMichael Farmermichael.farmer@garnduwa.com.au0407 658 698
RFDC ChairmanDaryl MANSFIELDdaryl.mansfield@education.wa.edu.au0415 998 896

Midlands

Postal Address: C/- DSR, PO Box 55, ,

Regional Development Managerglen COLLINSgcollins@wafc.com.au0417 920 817
RFDC ChairmanMilton Milloymilton@meedac.com0427 711 168

Midwest

Postal Address: C/- DSR, PO Box 135, ,

RFDC ChairmanJerry Dawsondingolingo92@icloud.com0429 086 701
Regional Development ManagerSteve Brobergsbroberg@wafc.com.au

Pilbara

Postal Address: PO Box 412, ,

Regional Development ManagerVicki Agnewvagnew@wafc.com.au

Remote

South West

Postal Address: C/- DSR, PO Box 2014, ,

Regional Development ManagerGlenn OMODEIgomodei@wafc.com.au0402 258 232
RFDC ChairmanMark Blakelymarkb@bunburytoyota.com.au0419 947 168

Wheatbelt

Postal Address: C/- Narrogin Recreation Centre, 4 Clayton Rd, ,

RFDC ChairmanCraig GMEINERcraig.gmeiner@education.wa.edu.au0429 647 651
Regional Development ManagerMitchell Harveymharvey@wafc..com.au0419 859 576